رافعة الكلمة ورشة عمل

floor تتميز الرافعة الأرضية لورشة العمل i-Lift بتصميم مضغوط يوفر مساحة موفرة للمساحة.يسمح الصمام تحرير على الكبش الهيدروليكي بخفض متحكم فيه مما يوفر مزيدًا من الأمان. مع 4 وظائف لكاب. 4400 رطل موديل. مع 3 وظائف لكاب. نموذج 2200 رطل. 2 عجلات دوارة لتحريك سلس وأكثر أمانًا ، مما يسهل الوصول إلى المكان المطلوب. توفر رافعة ورشة العمل المتنقلة هذه قوة الرفع الثقيلة التي تحتاجها بينما تكون قابلة للطي أيضًا ، مما يسمح لك بحزمها ووضعها بعيدًا عن الطريق عندما لا تكون قيد الاستخدام.
تأتي كاملة مع كبش هيدروليكي وسلسلة وخطاف. قابلة للطي لسهولة النقل والتخزين الموفر للمساحة. واجب ثقيل وكبش طويل. يجب أن يكون لرفع المحركات والآلات وجميع المكونات الثقيلة. رافعة الورشة الهيدروليكية هذه مثالية للنقل والإصلاح والصيانة والتجميع. تصميم للطي سهل النقل والتخزين.

إن رافعة الأرضية القابلة للطي هذه اقتصادية ولكنها تستخدم على نطاق واسع. تصميم قابل للطي يجعلها أكثر إحكاما ويسهل توفير المساحة.

 

 

رقم الرفع23127012312702
نموذجSCP1000ASCP2000A
القدرة في الموقفرطل (كجم)النقطة رقم 12200(1000)4400(2000)
P21650(750)3300(1500)
النقطة رقم 31100(500)2200(1000)
النقطة رقم 4---1100(500)
الأبعادبوصة (مم)أ57.9(1470)45.3(1390)
ب61(1550)70.7(1795)
د 140.7(1035)38.2(970)
د 245.7(1160)45.3(1150)
د 350.6(1285)52.4(1330)
د 4---59.4(1510)
H110.2(260)11.4(290)
H23.1(80)7.5(190)
H30.4(10)0
H483(2110)75.6(1920)
H589.4(2270)92.5(2350)
العرض الكليبوصة (مم)37(940)
الوزن الصافيرطل (كجم)156.2(71)209(95)

1. تصميم قابل للطي لتوفير المساحة.
2. عجلات دوارة لحركة سلسة ويسهل الوصول إليها
3. تخفيض يمكن التحكم فيها يوفر المزيد من السلامة.
4. ذراع رافعة قابل للتعديل لسعة ومسافة مختلفة

نحن نقدم هذا كرافعة أرضية متحركة على أعلى مستوى مع ميزة فريدة تمامًا ؛ الأرجل بالكامل وأجزاء المكونات الأخرى قابلة للإزالة للتخزين والنقل.هناك العديد من الظروف التي تعتبر ميزة ، وهي ؛ وزن منخفض للتعامل اليدوي وتصميم أكثر إحكاما。

ملحوظة:الصور المعروضة هي انطباع فنانينا فقط وهي تشير فقط إلى قدرتنا. (لأغراض العرض فقط) يتم تصنيع جميع الرافعات بشكل فردي وقد يخضع التصميم للتغيير وفقًا لمواصفاتك المطلوبة.

متوفر من الفولاذ الطري أو الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. يمكن طلاء الفولاذ الخفيف وفقًا للمواصفات البحرية أو المطلي بالطاقة. تتوفر العديد من الميزات الإضافية لكلا الخيارين ، انظر علامة التبويب أعلاه شراء / عرض أسعار لمزيد من المعلومات.

هذه ميزة فريدة للتطبيقات المتخصصة ، وسلامة الرفع هي المورد الوحيد الذي ندرك أنه يمكن أن يوفر رافعة أرضية قابلة للطي تتفكك إلى مكونات فردية (إصدار معياري). يتم تزويد مجموعة الرافعات بمضخة هيدروليكية سريعة التحرير ، وعمود رأسي سريع التحرير ، وذراع أفقي ، وموصلات هيدروليكية ذاتية الغلق سريعة التحرير. سيؤدي ذلك إلى سهولة التخزين والمعالجة اليدوية على الرغم من أن الأهم من ذلك أن الرافعة الأرضية ستكون قابلة للنقل بواسطة الأشخاص حول مناطق العمل داخل المصنع ، على منصة نفطية ، إلخ ... نقل الرافعة إلى ما كان من الصعب أو المستحيل الوصول إلى المناطق ، على سبيل المثال الحاجة إلى صعود السلالم بسبب وجود مرفق رفع علوي أو إذا لم يكن هناك رفع بضائع (أو إذا كان المصعد معطلاً).

اختيار 6 سعات ، 500 كجم ، 1000 كجم و 2000 كجم.

تم تصميمها وتصنيعها واختبارها واعتمادها في الصين هذا رافعة قابلة للطي مع أرجل قابلة للفصل له العديد من الاستخدامات بما في ذلك الاستخدام في الخارج ، مزودًا بخصائص مقاومة الشرر (يُشار إلى بعضها على أنها مقاومة للشرر أو مناسبة ATEX) التي يحددها المستخدم النهائي ، على سبيل المثال ؛ الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، والجلبة البرونزية ، وخطاف التحميل ، ودبابيس المحور وما إلى ذلك الخروع المضادة للكهرباء الساكنة.

SCP2000A workshop floor crane

▲i-Lift workshop floor crane has space saver fold compact design.Release valve on hydraulic ram allows controlled lowering which provides more safety. With 4 positions for Cap. 4400 lbs model. With 3 positions for Cap. 2200 lbs model. 2 Swivel castors for smoothy moving and more safe , this makes it easy to reach place needed. This mobile workshop crane provides the heavy lifting power you require while also being foldable, allowing you to pack it up and put it out of the way when not in use.
It comes complete with hydraulic ram, chain and hook.Foldable for easy transport and space-saving storage. Heavy duty and long ram. A must-have for lifting engines, machinery and all heavy components. This hydraulic workshop crane Ideal for moving, repair, maintenance and assembly. Folding design is easy to transmission and store.

This foldable floor crane is economical but widely used. Foldable design make it more compact and easy to save space.

The foldable shop crane has model SCP1000A with capacity 1000kg, and model SCP2000A with capacity 2000kg.

 

 

 

i-Lift No.23127012312702
ModelSCP1000ASCP2000A
Capacity at positionlbs(kg)P12200(1000)4400(2000)
P21650(750)3300(1500)
P31100(500)2200(1000)
P4---1100(500)
Dimensionsinch(mm)A57.9(1470)45.3(1390)
B61(1550)70.7(1795)
D140.7(1035)38.2(970)
D245.7(1160)45.3(1150)
D350.6(1285)52.4(1330)
D4---59.4(1510)
H110.2(260)11.4(290)
H23.1(80)7.5(190)
H30.4(10)0
H483(2110)75.6(1920)
H589.4(2270)92.5(2350)
Overall widthinch(mm)37(940)
Net Weightlbs(kg)156.2(71)209(95)

1.Foldable design to save space.
2.Swivel castors for smooth moving and easy to reach place needed
3. Lowering can be controlled provides more safety.
4. Adjustable crane arm for different capacity and distance

We offer this as a top of the range mobile floor crane with one totally unique feature; the legs are totally and other component parts are removable for storage and transportation There are many circumstances that this is considered an advantage, namely; reduced weight for manual handling and a more compact design。

Note:The pictures shown are our artists impression only and are only indicative of our capability. (for display purposes only) All cranes are made individually and the the design may be subject to change according to your required specification.

Available made from mild steel or stainless steel. Mild steel can be painted to offshore specification or power coated.Many additional features are available for both options, see the tab above BUY/Quote for more information.

This is a unique feature for specialist applications and  Liftingsafety are the only supplier that we are aware of that can offer a folding floor crane that will breakdown in to individual components (a modular knock down version). The range of cranes are supplied with quick release hydraulic ram, quick release vertical column, horizontal jib arm and quick release self sealing hydraulic connectors. This will result in storage and manual handling being even easier though most importantly the floor crane will then be transportable by people around working areas within a factory, on an oil rig etc... getting the crane to what would otherwise be difficult or impossible to get to areas, for example needing to be taken up a flight of stairs because there is to overhead lifting facility or if there is no goods lift (or if the lift is out of order).

A choice of 6 capacities, 500kg, 1000kg and 2000kg.

Designed, manufactured, tested and certified in China this fold-away crane with detachable legs has a multitude of uses including use offshore, supplied with anti sparking features (some refer to as sparkproof or ATEX suitable) that the end user specifies, for example; stainless steel, bronze bushing, load hook, pivot pins etc and anti static Castor's.