Gerbeur à treuil WS50

Notre empileur à treuil manuel WS, facile à utiliser et nécessitant peu d'entretien, est doté de fourches facilement réglables, idéales pour soulever des palettes, des boîtes de manutention, des caisses, des sacs et de petites palettes. L'empileur de treuil de la série WS fourni avec une plate-forme amovible et un cadre d'extension amovible en hauteur, se double également d'un camion-sac du niveau du sol aux rayonnages, fourgonnettes, camions, camions et divers autres endroits hors de portée, ce gerbeur manuel offre une solution universelle pour une vaste gamme d'applications.

L'empileur de treuil à levage manuel de la série WS a une capacité de 250 kg (550 lb) à 1000 kg (2200 lb) (WS25, WS50, WS100), ils ont une conception compacte et sans service. Conception à manivelle, évitant le risque de fuite d'huile du cylindre de gerbeur hydraulique conventionnel. Idéal pour les ateliers et les unités où les chariots élévateurs motorisés sont soit interdits, soit tout simplement pas viables financièrement, plus de soucis d'attendre qu'un livreur utilise un hayon élévateur pour décharger une palette, ou pire, quand ils se présentent sans un! Avec notre empileur manuel de treuil WS, vos besoins de chargement et de déchargement de palettes sont pris en charge de manière rentable et en toute sécurité

WS25 et WS50 ont une largeur de fourche réglable de 160 mm à 690 mm, deux freins de stationnement sur les volants assurent la sécurité. par rapport au chariot élévateur hydraulique, ce gerbeur élévateur à treuil manuel a les caractéristiques d'un fonctionnement manuel simple, sans cylindre d'huile, évitant les fuites d'huile, et réduit également les coûts de maintenance, particulièrement adapté aux ateliers sans poussière.

 

 

i-lift No.152030115203021520303
ModèleWS25WS50WS100
TypeManuelManuelManuel
Capacitékg (lb)250(550)500(1100)1000 (2200)
Centre de chargemm (pouces)400 (15,7)500 (19,7)600 (23,6)
Hauteur de fourche (min-max)mm (pouces)90-1560 (3,5-61,4)90-1560 (3,5-61,4)88-1500 (3,4-59)
Largeur hors tout de la fourchemm (pouces)150-690 (5,9-27,2)160-690 (6,3-27,2)540 (21,3)
Longueur de fourchemm (pouces)800 (31,5)1000 (39,4)1150 (45,3)
Min. Rayon de braquagemm (pouces)1075 (42,3)1075 (42,3)1250 (49,2)
Taille globale (L * W * H)mm (pouces)1325*725*20301600*725*1930
(52,2 * 28 * 80)(63 * 28,5 * 76)
Poids netkg (lb)140 (308)146 (321)182 (400)

Vidéo

En tant que fabricant d'empileurs manuels, nous avons également des empileurs hydrauliques, des empileurs à élévateur électrique et également des élévateurs à palettes, etc.

  •  Brake the rear wheel

    The polyurethane wheel is wear-resistant and durable, with flexible turnover,Rear wheel with foot brake function, easy to operate.Convenient, guardrail design is adopted around the casters,Anti-press foot, more secure.

  • Gantry bearing roller

    Professionally designed door] frame guide rail, firmly stuck the guide.Wheels, safer to use, and the gantry is not easy to change shape, the load is more stable.

  • Cast rollers

    Cast rollers are used with steel wire rope, strong.Durable, easy to lift by hand, easy to operate Convenient, safe and stable.

  • Hand crank

    Rotate clockwise to go up, counterclockwise to go down Drop, with self-locking function, just stop turning hover, you can precisely control the height of the lift.

winch stacker

This easy to use with low maintenance is our WS Manual Winch Stacker with conveniently adjustable forks that are ideal for lifting pallets, handling boxes, crates, sacks and small pallets. Supplied complete with a removable platform and removable height extension frame, also doubles up as a sack truck from ground level to racking, vans, trucks, lorries and various other out of reach places, this hand stacker offers a universal solution to an enormous array of applications.

WS series manual lift winch stacker has capacity from 250kg(550lbs) to 1000kg(2200lbs), they have compact and service free design. Hand crank design, avoiding the risk of oil leakage from the conventional hydraulic stacker cylinder. Ideal for workshops and units where powered forklifts are either banned for or simply not financially viable, no more worries about waiting for a delivery driver to use a tail lift to offload a pallet, or worse- when they show up without one! With our WS Manual Winch Stacker your pallet loading and unloading needs are taken care of cost-effectively and safely

WS25 and WS50 has adjustable fork width from 160mm to 690mm, two parking brakes on steering wheels ensures safety. compared with hydraulic stacker truck, this manual winch lift stacker has the characteristics of simple manual operation, no oil cylinder, avoiding oil leakage, and also reduces maintenance costs, especially suitable for dust-free workshops.

 

 

i-lift No.152030115203021520303
ModelWS25WS50WS100
TypeManualManualManual
Capacitykg(lb.)250(550)500(1100)1000(2200)
Load centremm(in.)400 (15.7)500 (19.7)600 (23.6)
Fork height (min-max)mm(in.)90-1560(3.5-61.4)90-1560(3.5-61.4)88-1500(3.4-59)
Fork Overall Widthmm(in.)150-690(5.9-27.2)160-690(6.3-27.2)540(21.3)
Fork Lengthmm(in.)800(31.5)1000(39.4)1150(45.3)
Min. Turning Radiusmm(in.)1075(42.3)1075(42.3)1250(49.2)
Overall Size (L*W*H)mm(in.)1325*725*20301600*725*1930
(52.2*28*80)(63*28.5*76)
Net Weightkg(lb.)140(308)146(321)182(400)

As a manual stacker manufacture, we also have hydraulic stacker, electric lift stacker and also pallet lift etc, just let us know the requirements you need.