الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الإطار عالية البليت مقصية شاحنة

شاحنة البليت مقصية منتج ممتاز. الأجهزة المصنوعة بالكامل من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ليست ضرورية دائمًا. تتميز شاحنة البليت المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بمكونات بتشطيبات سطح مختلفة. تتميز الشاحنة ذات الرفع العالي بأرجل داعمة تمتد تلقائيًا مع رفع المنصة من أجل الثبات (لن تتحرك الوحدة عند رفع الحمل).
الإطار والمقبض مصنوعان من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ # 304 ، مقص مجلفن ، لذلك فهي شاحنة رفع شبه مقاومة للصدأ بدقة. إنه لا يوفر التكلفة فحسب ، بل يمكنه أيضًا تلبية جميع متطلبات مقاومة التآكل.
إنه مثالي للاستخدام في صناعة الأغذية أو في المناطق المعرضة لمستويات عالية من التآكل ، مثل تلك التي واجهتها في الصناعات الكيميائية والصيدلانية. مفيد بشكل خاص في المناطق ذات متطلبات النظافة العالية.

الأجهزة المصنوعة بالكامل من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ليست ضرورية دائمًا. يجب أن تكون الأجزاء التي تتلامس مباشرة مع المنتجات الغذائية مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، بينما يجب أن تكون المكونات الأخرى مقاومة للرطوبة فقط. هذا هو السبب في أن مكونات سلسلة HSG لها أسطح مختلفة.

الهيكل المقاوم للصدأ لشاحنة البليت مقاوم للأحماض ويوفر حماية طويلة من التآكل حتى في البيئات الأكثر رطوبة. هذا يجعل شاحنة البليت الرافعة الفولاذية المقاومة للصدأ مثالية للاستخدام في الصناعة الكيميائية والصيدلانية. تفي شاحنة البليت المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أيضًا بمتطلبات النظافة الصارمة لقطاع الأغذية.

 

                 

رقم الرفع1410801141080214108031410804
نموذجHSG540MHSG680MHSG540EHSG680E
نوعشاحنة رفع يدوية عاليةشاحنة رفع كهربائية عالية
سعة كجم (رطل)1000(2200)1000(2200)
ارتفاع الشوكة مم (بوصة)800 (31.5)800 (31.5)
ارتفاع الحد الأدنى للشوكة مم (بوصة)85(3.3)85(3.3)
عرض الشوكة مم (بوصة)540(21.3)680 (26.8)540(21.3)680 (26.8)
رجل الفجر مم (بوصة)1165(45.9)1165(45.9)
البطاريةآه / الخامس------54/12
الوزن الصافي كجم (رطل)116(255.7)126(277.2)144(316.8)149(327.8)

جميع الأجزاء التي تتلامس مباشرة مع المنتجات الغذائية مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المقاوم للأحماض. تضمن أطراف الشوكة المغلقة عدم قيام بكرات الشوكة برش أي ماء أو أوساخ على الحمولة المنقولة. يمكن الوصول بسهولة إلى التجاويف أو إغلاقها بالكامل لتمكين التنظيف الفعال - لا يوجد مكان للبكتيريا للاختباء! يتم تسهيل ذلك أيضًا من خلال الأسطح المصقولة كهربائيًا.

يتم تشغيل شاحنة منصة نقالة قوية وموثوقة عبر عنصر تحكم وظيفي. يمكن لشاحنة البليت مقصية نقل الأحمال التي يصل وزنها إلى 1000 كجم أو رفعها إلى ارتفاع عمل مريح. يمكنك ضبط ارتفاع العمل الفردي الخاص بك حتى 800 مم كحد أقصى. اعتبارا من ارتفاع الرفع تقريبا. 400 مم ، أقدام دعم مثبتة على الجانب تؤمن شاحنة البليت مقصية لمزيد من السلامة والاستقرار.

يحمي صمام تخفيف الضغط النظام الهيدروليكي من التحميل الزائد. تضمن حلمات التشحيم في جميع الأجزاء المنقولة عمر خدمة طويل وصيانة سهلة. يحافظ البناء القوي والخالي من الالتواء لأذرع الشوكة على شكله حتى عند تعرضه لأحمال قصوى.

تتميز إطارات النايلون بقوتها ومقاومتها الكيميائية العالية ، بينما تضمن بكرات الشوكة الترادفية التشغيل السلس على الأرضيات غير المستوية.

إن شاحنة البليت مقصية من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ سلسلة HSG لديها أيضًا طراز كهربائي مثل HSG540E و HSG680E مع الرفع الكهربائي هو الخيار المثالي للبيئات الرطبة والقاسية مع متطلبات النظافة الصارمة.

ملحوظة: للاستخدام مع المنصات ذات المنحدرات ، والانزلاق والحاويات السائبة فقط.

stainless steel frame high lift scissor pallet truck

The scissor lift pallet truck is a premium product . Devices made entirely from stainless steel are not always necessary. This stainless steel pallet truck features components with different surface finishes. High lift truck features support legs that automatically extend as the skid is lifted for stability(unit will not move whrn the load is lifted ).
Frame and handle are made of #304 stainless steel, scissor galvanized, so it is a semi-stainless lift truck strictly. It not only saved cost but also can meet all the requirements of corrsion-resistance.
It is ideal for use in the food industry or in areas prone to high levels of corrosion, such as those encountered in the chemical and pharmaceutical industries. Particularly beneficial in areas with high hygiene requirements.

Devices made entirely from stainless steel are not always necessary. Parts that come into direct contact with food products must be made from stainless steel, while other components only have to be moisture-resistant. That is why the components of the HSG series have different surfaces.

The stainless steel chassis of the pallet truck is acid-resistant and offers long-term corrosion protection even in the most humid environments. This makes the stainless steel scissor lift pallet truck ideal for use in the chemical and pharmaceutical industry. The stainless steel pallet truck also satisfies the stringent hygiene requirements of the food sector.

 

                 

i-lift No.1410801141080214108031410804
ModelHSG540MHSG680MHSG540EHSG680E
TypeManual high lift truckElectric high lift truck
Capacity kg(lb.)1000(2200)1000(2200)
Max.fork height mm(in.)800(31.5)800(31.5)
Min.fork height mm(in.)85(3.3)85(3.3)
Fork width mm(in.)540(21.3)680(26.8)540(21.3)680(26.8)
Fork Length mm(in.)1165(45.9)1165(45.9)
BatteryAh/V------54/12
Net Weight kg(lb.)116(255.7)126(277.2)144(316.8)149(327.8)

All parts that come into direct contact with food products are made from acid-resistant stainless steel. Closed fork tips ensure that the fork rollers do not spray any water or dirt onto the transported load. Cavities are either freely accessible or fully sealed to enable effective cleaning – bacteria has no place to hide! This is further facilitated by the electrically polished surfaces.

The robust and reliable scissor lift pallet truck is operated via a functional control element. The scissor lift pallet truck can transport loads weighing up to 1,000 kg or raise them to an ergonomic working height. You can adjust your individual working height up to a maximum of 800 mm. As of a lift height of approx. 400 mm, side-mounted support feet secure the scissor lift pallet truck for additional safety and stability.

A pressure relief valve protects the hydraulic system against overload. The grease nipples on all movable parts ensure a long service life and easy maintenance. The robust, torsion-free construction of the fork arms retains its shape even when subjected to maximum loads.

Nylon tyres are characterised by their robustness and high chemical resistance, while tandem fork rollers ensure smooth running over uneven floors.

The HSG series stainless steel scissor lift pallet truck also have Electric model like HSG540E and HSG680E with electric lift is the perfect choice for humid and harsh environments with exacting hygiene requirements.

Note: For use with single-face pallets, skids and bulk containers only.